RSVP for upcoming Community Conversations

PUBLIC TRUST, Public Lands
Tuesday, September 29th at 11am PT // noon MT // 2 pm ET

To celebrate National Public Lands Day on September 26, join us for a special virtual screening and conversation of Patagonia’s new film PUBLIC TRUST. Our special, two-part community event allows you to watch PUBLIC TRUST on your schedule between September 26 - 29th and then join us on Tuesday, September 29th at 11 am PT for our online discussion.

[button orange]Register Here[/button]

PUBLIC TRUST Part love letter, part political exposé, the film investigates beloved public lands that are at particularl risk, from Bears Ears National Monument in Utah, to the Arctic National Wildlife Refuge—and makes a case for their continued protection. Watch the PUBLIC TRUST trailer HERE.

Recent Activity
Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.