Robert Abbey
(Retired) Partner; Abbey, Stubbs, & Ford LLC, Former National Director (2009-2012), Bureau of Land Management
Bruce Babbitt
Governor of Arizona (1978-1987) Secretary of the Interior (1993-2001)
Elaine Brong
Founding Director, National Conservation Lands (2000-2002), Oregon State Director, Bureau of Land Management (2002-2006)
Alex Laskey
Founder, Opower; Founder, Rewiring America
Richard Moe
President, National Trust for Historic Preservation (1993-2010)
Anne Shields
Former Chief of Staff, Department of the Interior
Rob White
Founding Chair, National Trust Community Investment Corporation (2000-2012)