Register here for EdTalk 2020: a special year-end conversation about the accomplishments you’ve made possible in 2020 and a look ahead to what we will achieve together in 2021. 

EdTalk 2020

Thursday, December 17th

10 a.m. PT/ 11 a.m. MT / 1 p.m. ET

Duration: 45 minutes

Join us for a brief update on our priorities for 2021 and how our 80-group-strong Friends Grassroots Network is putting the power of community to work to protect and care for millions of acres of our public lands. 

Ed Norton, Chair, Conservation Lands Foundation Board of Trustees

When

December 17, 2020 at 11am - 11:45am, Mountain Time

Where

Zoom

Contact

Beth Poole · · 970-903-3148


Will you come?