Bruce Babbitt
Governor of Arizona (1978-1987) Secretary of the Interior (1993-2001)
Angelo Baca
Cultural Resources Coordinator, Utah Diné Bikéyah
Elaine Brong
Founding Director, National Conservation Lands (2000-2002), Oregon State Director, Bureau of Land Management (2002-2006)
Chiqui Cartagena
Chief Marketing Officer - Leader of the Marketing & Communications Center, The Conference Board
Bill Meadows
President, The Wilderness Society (1996-2012)
Peter Metcalf
Founder, CEO Emeritus, Brand Advocate, Black Diamond Equipment
Richard Moe
President, National Trust for Historic Preservation (1993-2010)
Greg Moore
President & CEO Emeritus, Golden Gate National Parks Conservancy
Heath Nero
Conservation Program Officer, The Wyss Foundation
Edward Norton
Chairman, Conservation Lands Foundation and Senior Advisor, TPG Capital
Anne Shields
Former Chief of Staff, Department of the Interior
Kevin Washburn
N. William Hines Dean and Professor of Law, University of Iowa College of Law
Rob White
Founding Chair, National Trust Community Investment Corporation (2000-2012)